Minds Collide

Released 17th June 2013

‘Minds Collide’ is the second album released by Matt Keil featuring the tracks ‘Tectonic Rainbows’, ‘Curiosity’ and ‘Rise’.

On release day, the album reached the top 20 of the iTunes Classical Music chart in the UK.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s